Wednesday, April 09, 2008

April 4th-12th: The Davis Cup for Group IV 2008 (UPDATED)

Dates: April 4th - April 12th 2008
Times: 4pm - 9pm
Venue: National Tennis Centre
Entrance: Free (members of the public are welcomed to witness the games live at the courts)
Other Info: This year Davies Cup involves 11 nations consisting of Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brunei, Iraq, Jordan, Mongolia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore and Turkmenistan

No comments: